Super Bowl 2019 live stream and Watch online

Watch Rojadirecta Super Bowl 2019 Patriots vs Rams LIVE online free NFL today Sunday, 02-03-2019 live streaming Super Bowl 2019 online. 👇👇👇👇

The most anticipated event of the year in the United States arrives and for which all lovers of American football around the planet sigh. Super Bowl 2019 is here and will take place today, Sunday, February 3 in Atlanta, Georgia. The National Football League (NFL) Grand Final will measure the turf of the Mercedes-Benz Arena to the New England Patriots vs. Los Angeles Rams. Will Tom Brady enter the legend? Will the Rams be able to beat nothing more and nothing less than the Patriots? These are questions that, over three hours, the protagonists will answer. On the musical level, the lucky ones to play in the final will be Maroon 5, who will not be alone. Rapper Travis Scott and Big Boi will also perform in Super Bowl LIII.

Watch SuperBowl 2019 on TV

The ring of the NFL will be able to be followed by television, although of payment. In Latin America the live broadcast will be borne by ESPN and Fox Sports. In the United States, meanwhile, you can see it live thanks to CBS Sports. In Mexico, Televisa and TV Azteca will be responsible for issuing the fight for the title. In Spain it will be possible to see through the Channel #Vamos de Movistar + starting at 00:30 hours in the early hours of Sunday to Monday.

Super Bowl Time 2019 Patriots vs Rams

Mexico: 5:30 pm
Honduras: 5:30 pm
Costa Rica: 5:30 pm
Nicaragua: 5:30 pm
El Salvador: 5:30 pm
Atlanta (United States): 6:30 pm
Ecuador: 6:30 pm
Colombia: 6:30 pm
Peru: 6:30 pm
Panama: 6:30 pm
Venezuela: 7:30 pm
Argentina: 8:30 pm
Chile: 8:30 pm
Uruguay: 8:30 pm
Spain: 00:30 am on Monday 4

Watch Super Bowl 2019 Patriots vs Rams in Rojadirecta for FREE

To see the Super Bowl 2019 Patriots vs Rams totally free online, the best thing to do is to access the Rojadirecta website or, alternatively, Red Card TV, where different channels will be offered during the event to watch it live. It is, without a doubt, the best option to watch any competition in streaming, as in this case Super Bowl 2019. The best sporting events, always, at rojadirectaonline.

1 estrella2 estrellas3 estrellas4 estrellas5 estrellas (5 votos, promedio: 5,00 de 5)
Cargando…

RojaDirecta.futbol es un lugar de encuentro para seguidores y amantes del deporte en vivo y online. Este blog únicamente tiene fines informativos y está en contra de la piratería. De ninguna de las maneras proporcionamos enlaces a contenidos con derecho de autor y únicamente nos dedicamos a informar a nuestros lectores de todo lo que rodea al fútbol gratis.